People

 

The CIRCE Institute has a team of researchers belonging to the University of Zaragoza or the CIRCE Foundation and technical and administrative staff and services from the University of Zaragoza or hired under research projects from researchers at the institute.

 

 

 

NOMBRE INSTITUCIÓN GRUPO EMAIL
Alonso Herranz, Adríán David FCIRCE Renewable Energy Integration adalonso@fcirce.es
Aranda Usón, José Alfonso UNIZAR Socioeconomics of Energy alaranda@unizar.es
Arauzo Pelet, Inmaculada UNIZAR Thermal Systems iarauzo@unizar.es
Ascaso Malo, Sonia FCIRCE Industrial Ecology and Resource Efficiency sascaso@fcirce.es
Bartolome Rubio, Carmen FCIRCE Thermal Systems cbartolome@fcirce.es
Bayod Rujula, Ángel Antonio UNIZAR ABIES aabayod@unizar.es
Biedma Gómez, José Manuel UNIZAR Concierge jmbiedma@unizar.es
Bludszuweit , Hans FCIRCE Renewable Energy Integration hblud@fcirce.es
Borroy Vicente, Samuel FCIRCE Renewable Energy Integration sborroy@fcirce.es
Bruna Romero, Jorge FCIRCE Renewable Energy Integration jbruna@fcirce.es
Calvo Sevillano, Guiomar UNIZAR Industrial Ecology and Resource Efficiency gcalvose@unizar.es
Canalís Martínez, Paula Mª UNIZAR ABIES pmcanmar@unizar.es
Cañete Cardona, María Gabriela FCIRCE Renewable Energy Integration mgcanete@fcirce.es
Cervero García, David FCIRCE Renewable Energy Integration dcervero@fcirce.es
Comech Moreno, Mª Paz UNIZAR Renewable Energy Integration mcomech@unizar.es
Cortés Gracia, Cristóbal UNIZAR Thermal Systems tdyfqdb@unizar.es
Diaz Ramirez, Maryori FCIRCE ABIES mdiaz@fcirce.es
Díez Pinilla, Luis Ignacio UNIZAR ABIES luisig@unizar.es
Domínguez Navarro, José Antonio UNIZAR   jadona@unizar.es
García Gracia, Miguel UNIZAR   mggracia@unizar.es
Garcia Armingol, Tatiana FCIRCE Industrial Process Integration tgarcia@fcirce.es
Gil Martínez, Antonia UNIZAR Thermal Systems antgilma@unizar.es
Giménez de Urtasun, Laura FCIRCE Renewable Energy Integration lauragdu@fcirce.es
González Espinosa, Ana Isabel FCIRCE Thermal Systems aigonzalez@fcirce.es
Gonzalo Tirado, Cristina FCIRCE Thermal Systems cgonzalo@fcirce.es
Hernando Escriche, Francisco Javier UNIZAR Concierge hernando@unizar.es
Lara Doñate, Yolanda FCIRCE Thermal Systems ylara@fcirce.es
Lázaro Gastón, Roberto FCIRCE Renewable Energy Integration rlg@unizar.es
Letosa Fleta, Jesús UNIZAR   jletosa@unizar.es
Llera Sastresa, Eva Mª UNIZAR Socioeconomics of Energy ellera@unizar.es
Llombart Estopiñán, Andrés FCIRCE Renewable Energy Integration llombart@unizar.es
Lodetti, Stefano FCIRCE Renewable Energy Integration slodetti@fcirce.es
Lopez Sabirón, Ana María FCIRCE Industrial Process Integration amlopezs@fcirce.es
Magdalena Zarzuela, Ricardo UNIZAR Industrial Ecology and Resource Efficiency rmagdelena@unizar.es
Marco Fondevila, Miguel Angel FCIRCE Socioeconomics of Energy mmarcof@unizar.es
Martínez Gracia, Amaya UNIZAR ABIES amayamg@unizar.es
Melero Estela, Julio Javier UNIZAR Renewable Energy Integration melero@unizar.es
Miguel Pinillos, Nuria UNIZAR Concierge ncasero@unizar.es
Palacino Blázquez, Bárbara UNIZAR Industrial Ecology and Resource Efficiency bpalacino@fcirce.es
Pallarés Ranz, Javier UNIZAR Thermal Systems jpallare@unizar.es
Peña Pellicer, Begoña UNIZAR ABIES bpp@unizar.es
Perez Aragüés, Juan José FCIRCE  Renewable Energy Integration jjperez@fcirce.es
Royo Herrer, Javier UNIZAR ABIES fjroyo@unizar.es
Royo Gutiérrez, Patricia FCIRCE Industrial Process Integration proyo@fcirce.es
Rubio Domingo, Evelyn UNIZAR Administrative Support evelyn@unizar.es
Sallán Arasanz, Jesús UNIZAR Renewable Energy Integration jsallan@unizar.es
Sanz Badía, Mariano UNIZAR Renewable Energy Integration msanz@unizar.es
Sanz Osorio, José Francisco UNIZAR Renewable Energy Integration jfsanz@unizar.es
Scarpellini , Sabina UNIZAR Socioeconomics of Energy sabina@unizar.es
Sierra Ruiz, José Ignacio UNIZAR IT Department jisierra@unizar.es
Talayero Navales, Ana Patricia FCIRCE Renewable Energy Integration talayero@fcirce.es
Telmo Martínez, Enrique FCIRCE Renewable Energy Integration etelmo@fcirce.es
Torres Alcubierre, Alicia UNIZAR Industrial Ecology and Resource Efficiency aliciatorres@unizar.es
Uche Marcuello, Fco. Javier UNIZAR ABIES javiuche@unizar.es
Usón Gil, Sergio UNIZAR ABIES suson@unizar.es
Valero Capilla, Antonio UNIZAR Industrial Ecology and Resource Efficiency valero@unizar.es
Valero Delgado, Alicia UNIZAR Industrial Ecology and Resource Efficiency aliciavd@fcirce.es
Valero Gil, Jesús UNIZAR Socioeconomics of Energy jvalero@unizar.es
Villén Martínez, Mª Teresa FCIRCE Renewable Energy Integration mvillen@fcirce.es
Yildirim Yurusen, Nurseda FCIRCE Renewable Energy Integration nyildirim@fcirce.es
Zabalza Bribian, Ignacio UNIZAR ABIES izabal@unizar.es
Zambrana Vasquez, David Alejandro FCIRCE ABIES zambrana@fcirce.es

 

Likewise, the Institute has the collaboration of the following people:

 

NOMBRE GRUPO
Abadias Llamas, Alejandro Industrial Ecology and Resource Efficiency
Acevedo Galicia, Luis Enrique Industrial Ecology and Resource Efficiency
Alcubierre Catalán, Marisol  
Capablo Sesé, Carmen  
Osorio-Tejada, José Luis Socioeconomics of Energy
Ortego Bielsa, Abel Industrial Ecology and Resource Efficiency
Palacio Encalada, José Luis Industrial Ecology and Resource Efficiency
Russo, Sofía Industrial Ecology and Resource Efficiency
Torres Cuadra, Cesar Industrial Ecology and Resource Efficiency